Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2021
$11,250,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- April 20, 2021
- Fiscal year issued
- 2021
- Par amount
- $12,895,000
- New money / refunding
- $12,895,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- April 1, 2045
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $11,250,000 | $2,531,431 | $13,781,431 |
| 2024 | $11,680,000 | $2,742,756 | $14,422,756 |
| 2023 | $12,095,000 | $2,966,531 | $15,061,531 |
| 2022 | $12,500,000 | $3,202,456 | $15,702,456 |
| 2021 | $12,895,000 | $3,450,231 | $16,345,231 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $844,053, or $65.46 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.74 |
| Bond application report | Lockwood Andrews & Newman Inc | One time | $50,000.00 | $3.88 |
| Bond counsel | Young & Brooks | One time | $327,375.50 | $25.39 |
| Bond insurance (paid by the underwriter) | Build America Mutual (BAM) Assurance Co | One time | $36,900.00 | $2.86 |
| Disclosure counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $8,000.00 | $0.62 |
| Financial advisor | Robert W Baird & Co | One time | $171,311.60 | $13.29 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $51,580.00 | $4.00 |
| Other costs | Houston Chronicle | One time | $3,444.52 | $0.27 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | Annual | $750.00 | $0.06 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Ipreo LLC | One time | Not reported | |
| Printing | Southwest Precision Printers LP | One time | $2,994.83 | $0.23 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $18,500.00 | $1.43 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $6,520.05 | $0.51 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $125,688.75 | $9.75 |
| TCEQ | Not reported | One time | $32,237.50 | $2.50 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
