WW & SS Rev Bonds Ser 2011
$1,710,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- December 21, 2011
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Revenue
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- April 1, 2036
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $1,710,000 | $534,924 | $2,244,924 |
| 2024 | $1,820,000 | $619,233 | $2,439,233 |
| 2023 | $1,925,000 | $707,658 | $2,632,658 |
| 2022 | $2,025,000 | $799,853 | $2,824,853 |
| 2021 | $2,120,000 | $895,439 | $3,015,439 |
| 2020 | $2,210,000 | $994,059 | $3,204,059 |
| 2019 | $2,295,000 | $1,095,373 | $3,390,373 |
| 2018 | $2,375,000 | $1,199,023 | $3,574,023 |
| 2017 | $2,450,000 | $1,304,675 | $3,754,675 |
| 2016 | $2,525,000 | $1,412,068 | $3,937,068 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
