Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2014
Last reported in fiscal year 2021, with $100,000 of principal then outstanding.
Terms
- Closing date
- October 8, 2014
- Fiscal year issued
- 2015
- Par amount
- $4,170,000
- New money / refunding
- $4,170,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2042
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2021 | $100,000 | $2,500 | $102,500 |
| 2020 | $3,870,000 | $1,945,288 | $5,815,288 |
| 2019 | $3,970,000 | $2,084,838 | $6,054,838 |
| 2018 | $4,070,000 | $2,227,388 | $6,297,388 |
| 2017 | $4,170,000 | $2,372,938 | $6,542,938 |
| 2016 | $4,170,000 | $2,518,488 | $6,688,488 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $345,686, or $82.90 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $4,170.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond application report | Not reported | One time | $51,700.00 | $12.40 |
| Bond counsel | Young & Brooks | One time | $109,250.00 | $26.20 |
| Bond insurance (paid by the underwriter) | Build America Mutual (BAM) Assurance Co | One time | $18,900.00 | $4.53 |
| Disclosure counsel | Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP | One time | $6,500.00 | $1.56 |
| Financial advisor | GMS Group LLC | One time | $83,400.00 | $20.00 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | One time | $750.00 | $0.18 |
| Printing | Ipreo LLC | One time | $2,700.00 | $0.65 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $9,300.00 | $2.23 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $5,337.60 | $1.28 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $34,025.00 | $8.16 |
| TCEQ | Not reported | One time | $10,985.00 | $2.63 |
| Underwriter's counsel | Fulbright & Jaworski LLP | One time | $8,668.35 | $2.08 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
