Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2015A
$375,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- June 4, 2015
- Fiscal year issued
- 2015
- Par amount
- $1,805,154
- New money / refunding
- $0 / $1,805,154
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- April 1, 2027
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $375,000 | $18,460 | $393,460 |
| 2024 | $550,000 | $35,900 | $585,900 |
| 2023 | $720,000 | $58,440 | $778,440 |
| 2022 | $895,000 | $85,880 | $980,880 |
| 2021 | $1,020,000 | $116,570 | $1,136,570 |
| 2020 | $1,180,000 | $150,940 | $1,330,940 |
| 2019 | $1,325,000 | $188,210 | $1,513,210 |
| 2018 | $1,475,000 | $228,480 | $1,703,480 |
| 2017 | $1,625,000 | $271,750 | $1,896,750 |
| 2016 | $1,765,000 | $317,820 | $2,082,820 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $94,530, or $52.37 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Accountant CPA | ERIN Analytics | One time | $4,900.00 | $2.71 |
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $1,805.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | Young & Brooks | One time | $25,000.00 | $13.85 |
| Bond insurance | None | One time | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Escrow verification | Grant Thornton LLP | One time | $3,000.00 | $1.66 |
| Financial advisor | GMS Group LLC | One time | $25,000.00 | $13.85 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $2,583.18 | $1.43 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | Annual | $750.00 | $0.42 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | One time | $750.00 | $0.42 |
| Printing | Ipreo LLC | One time | $2,700.00 | $1.50 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $2,506.63 | $1.39 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $19,785.24 | $10.96 |
| Underwriter's counsel | Sanford Kuhl Hagan Kugle Parker Kahn LLP | One time | $6,500.00 | $3.60 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
