Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2020
$1,370,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- October 20, 2020
- Fiscal year issued
- 2021
- Par amount
- $3,575,000
- New money / refunding
- $0 / $3,575,000
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- April 1, 2030
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $1,370,000 | $73,400 | $1,443,400 |
| 2024 | $1,905,000 | $111,500 | $2,016,500 |
| 2023 | $2,430,000 | $160,100 | $2,590,100 |
| 2022 | $3,165,000 | $223,400 | $3,388,400 |
| 2021 | $3,575,000 | $294,900 | $3,869,900 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $147,267, or $41.19 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Accountant CPA | McLennan & Associates LP | One time | $2,300.00 | $0.64 |
| Accountant CPA | Public Finance Partners LLC | One time | $3,500.00 | $0.98 |
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $3,575.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | Schwartz Page & Harding LLP | One time | $28,600.00 | $8.00 |
| Bond insurance | Build America Mutual (BAM) Assurance Co | One time | $15,611.48 | $4.37 |
| Escrow agent | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | One time | $750.00 | $0.21 |
| Financial advisor | Masterson Advisors LLC | One time | $35,031.25 | $9.80 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $3,575.00 | $1.00 |
| Other costs | Assessments of the Southwest Inc | One time | $750.00 | $0.21 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | Annual | $750.00 | $0.21 |
| Printing | Masterson Advisors LLC | One time | $2,500.00 | $0.70 |
| Printing | Masterson Advisors LLC | One time | $500.00 | $0.14 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $13,000.00 | $3.64 |
| Special tax counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $7,150.00 | $2.00 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $4,049.76 | $1.13 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $17,875.00 | $5.00 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $8,500.00 | $2.38 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
