Contract Rev Bonds Ser 2019 (Mustang Creek Wastewater Interceptor Sys)
$16,865,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- April 25, 2019
- Fiscal year issued
- 2019
- Par amount
- $19,620,000
- New money / refunding
- $19,620,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Revenue
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- June 1, 2048
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $16,865,000 | $7,605,488 | $24,470,488 |
| 2024 | $17,320,000 | $8,213,306 | $25,533,306 |
| 2023 | $17,755,000 | $8,842,875 | $26,597,875 |
| 2022 | $18,170,000 | $9,493,194 | $27,663,194 |
| 2021 | $18,565,000 | $10,163,263 | $28,728,263 |
| 2020 | $18,940,000 | $10,852,081 | $29,792,081 |
| 2019 | $19,295,000 | $11,558,650 | $30,853,650 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $545,187, or $27.79 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ATR form prep | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $500.00 | $0.03 |
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.48 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $101,563.00 | $5.18 |
| Bond insurance (paid by the underwriter) | Assured Guaranty Inc | One time | $55,600.00 | $2.83 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $870.33 | $0.04 |
| Financial advisor | Hilltop Securities Inc | One time | $57,430.00 | $2.93 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $28,370.99 | $1.45 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | One time | $750.00 | $0.04 |
| Printing | DigiColor LLC | One time | $1,000.00 | $0.05 |
| Printing | Ipreo LLC | One time | $1,000.00 | $0.05 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $25,000.00 | $1.27 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $22,050.00 | $1.12 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $13,734.00 | $0.70 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $227,818.75 | $11.61 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
