Reg Wastewater Sys Rev Ref & Impr Bonds Ser 2015
$39,955,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- September 30, 2015
- Fiscal year issued
- 2016
- Par amount
- $65,250,000
- New money / refunding
- $50,150,000 / $15,100,000
- Pledge
- Revenue
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- June 1, 2045
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $39,955,000 | $18,931,919 | $58,886,919 |
| 2024 | $41,675,000 | $20,619,756 | $62,294,756 |
| 2023 | $43,335,000 | $22,390,594 | $65,725,594 |
| 2022 | $44,935,000 | $24,241,431 | $69,176,431 |
| 2021 | $48,525,000 | $26,271,769 | $74,796,769 |
| 2020 | $51,985,000 | $28,475,106 | $80,460,106 |
| 2019 | $55,335,000 | $30,845,944 | $86,180,944 |
| 2018 | $58,565,000 | $33,378,281 | $91,943,281 |
| 2017 | $62,455,000 | $36,105,119 | $98,560,119 |
| 2016 | $63,405,000 | $38,879,456 | $102,284,456 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $551,117, or $8.45 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ATR form prep | Not reported | One time | $500.00 | $0.01 |
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.15 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $154,488.00 | $2.37 |
| Bond insurance | None | One time | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $74.00 | $0.00 |
| Escrow agent | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | One time | $1,800.00 | $0.03 |
| Escrow verification | Grant Thornton LLP | One time | $4,500.00 | $0.07 |
| Financial advisor | First Southwest Co LLC | One time | $91,938.00 | $1.41 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | One time | $750.00 | $0.01 |
| Printing | First Southwest Co LLC | One time | Not reported | |
| Printing | Ipreo LLC | One time | $6,000.00 | $0.09 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $38,000.00 | $0.58 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $29,450.00 | $0.45 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $26,752.50 | $0.41 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $187,364.98 | $2.87 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
