Unl Tax Port Ref Bonds Txbl Ser 2016B
$2,745,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- December 29, 2016
- Fiscal year issued
- 2017
- Par amount
- $20,540,000
- New money / refunding
- $0 / $20,540,000
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2026
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $2,745,000 | $96,075 | $2,841,075 |
| 2024 | $5,420,000 | $285,775 | $5,705,775 |
| 2023 | $8,020,000 | $553,475 | $8,573,475 |
| 2022 | $10,535,000 | $896,625 | $11,431,625 |
| 2021 | $12,985,000 | $1,313,275 | $14,298,275 |
| 2020 | $15,365,000 | $1,801,325 | $17,166,325 |
| 2019 | $17,695,000 | $2,335,975 | $20,030,975 |
| 2018 | $19,980,000 | $2,916,325 | $22,896,325 |
| 2017 | $20,230,000 | $3,501,675 | $23,731,675 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $437,864, or $21.32 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ATR form prep | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $500.00 | $0.02 |
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.46 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $1,900.00 | $0.09 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $50,853.09 | $2.48 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $477.56 | $0.02 |
| Escrow agent | Bank of Texas NA | Annual | $1,250.00 | $0.06 |
| Escrow verification | Grant Thornton LLP | One time | $2,500.00 | $0.12 |
| Financial advisor | US Capital Advisors LLC | One time | $160,125.50 | $7.80 |
| Issuer counsel | Moore Landrey LLP | One time | $12,500.00 | $0.61 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $61,526.00 | $3.00 |
| Other costs | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | One time | $450.00 | $0.02 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of Texas NA | Annual | $400.00 | $0.02 |
| Printing | ImageMaster LLC | One time | $2,069.69 | $0.10 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $13,000.00 | $0.63 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $13,761.80 | $0.67 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $108,700.00 | $5.29 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
