Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2019
$4,730,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- September 26, 2019
- Fiscal year issued
- 2020
- Par amount
- $5,655,000
- New money / refunding
- $5,655,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Private placement
- Final maturity
- August 1, 2050
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $4,730,000 | $0 | $4,730,000 |
| 2024 | $4,915,000 | $0 | $4,915,000 |
| 2023 | $5,100,000 | $0 | $5,100,000 |
| 2022 | $5,285,000 | $0 | $5,285,000 |
| 2021 | $5,470,000 | $0 | $5,470,000 |
| 2020 | $5,655,000 | $0 | $5,655,000 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $316,116, or $55.90 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $5,655.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | Strawn & Richardson PC | One time | $127,237.50 | $22.50 |
| CUSIP | Not reported | One time | $913.00 | $0.16 |
| Financial advisor | Blitch Associates Inc | One time | $84,050.00 | $14.86 |
| Paying agent and registrar | UMB Bank NA | One time | $1,000.00 | $0.18 |
| TWDB | Not reported | One time | $97,260.00 | $17.20 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
