Util Sys Rev Bonds Ser 2007
$190,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- December 14, 2007
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Revenue
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2027
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $190,000 | $9,690 | $199,690 |
| 2024 | $280,000 | $19,165 | $299,165 |
| 2023 | $370,000 | $31,655 | $401,655 |
| 2022 | $455,000 | $46,950 | $501,950 |
| 2021 | $535,000 | $64,845 | $599,845 |
| 2020 | $615,000 | $85,340 | $700,340 |
| 2019 | $690,000 | $108,235 | $798,235 |
| 2018 | $765,000 | $133,455 | $898,455 |
| 2017 | $840,000 | $161,000 | $1,001,000 |
| 2016 | $910,000 | $190,610 | $1,100,610 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
