This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own. The official site is brb.texas.gov.

San Antonio RA

Channel Impr Rev Ref Bonds Ser 2014

Last reported in fiscal year 2019, with $710,000 of principal then outstanding.

Terms

Closing date
March 27, 2014
Fiscal year issued
Not reported
Par amount
Not reported
Pledge
Revenue
Purpose
Refunding
Sale
Not reported
Final maturity
July 1, 2020

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Download CSV
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal yearPrincipalInterestTotal debt service
2019$710,000$8,804$718,804
2018$1,410,000$26,288$1,436,288
2017$2,105,000$52,390$2,157,390
2016$2,785,000$86,924$2,871,924

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.