This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own. The official site is brb.texas.gov.

San Antonio RA

Contract Rev Ref Bonds Ser 2019 (City of Universal City Texas Proj)

$940,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Terms

Closing date
October 8, 2019
Fiscal year issued
2020
Par amount
$1,650,000
New money / refunding
$0 / $1,650,000
Pledge
Revenue
Purpose
Refunding
Sale
Private placement
Final maturity
July 1, 2031

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Download CSV
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal yearPrincipalInterestTotal debt service
2025$940,000$55,008$995,008
2024$1,085,000$74,347$1,159,347
2023$1,230,000$96,455$1,326,455
2022$1,375,000$121,333$1,496,333
2021$1,515,000$148,932$1,663,932
2020$1,650,000$179,158$1,829,158

Costs of issuance

Download CSV

One-time costs reported: $54,875, or $33.26 per $1,000 of par (computed here).

Each cost of issuance, who was paid and how much
CostPaid toTypeAmountPer $1,000
Attorney General reviewNot reportedOne time$1,650.00$1.00
Bank counselNaman Howell Smith & Lee PLLCOne time$1,000.00$0.61
Bond counselMcCall Parkhurst & Horton LLPOne time$13,650.00$8.27
Escrow agentBank of New York Mellon Trust CoOne time$750.00$0.45
Financial advisorSAMCO Capital Markets IncOne time$36,960.00$22.40
MACNot reportedOne time$565.00$0.34
Other costsBank of New York Mellon Trust CoOne time$300.00$0.18
Paying agent and registrarJP Morgan Chase & CoOne time$0.00$0.00

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.