Wtr Transm Facil Contract Rev Ref Bonds Txbl Ser 2021B (City of Dallas Proj)
$277,795,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- March 9, 2021
- Fiscal year issued
- 2021
- Par amount
- $298,395,000
- New money / refunding
- $0 / $298,395,000
- Pledge
- Revenue
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2045
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $277,795,000 | $60,154,765 | $337,949,765 |
| 2024 | $285,145,000 | $65,251,378 | $350,396,378 |
| 2023 | $292,475,000 | $70,370,015 | $362,845,015 |
| 2022 | $296,455,000 | $75,501,795 | $371,956,795 |
| 2021 | $298,395,000 | $80,524,817 | $378,919,817 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $1,941,358, or $6.51 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.03 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $305,225.00 | $1.02 |
| Escrow agent | BOKF NA | One time | $2,700.00 | $0.01 |
| Escrow verification | Public Finance Partners LLC | One time | $3,500.00 | $0.01 |
| Financial advisor | Hilltop Securities Inc | One time | $355,728.00 | $1.19 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $309,976.90 | $1.04 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $147.45 | $0.00 |
| Paying agent and registrar | BOKF NA | One time | $950.00 | $0.00 |
| Printing | Ipreo LLC | One time | $385.00 | $0.00 |
| Printing | Ipreo LLC | One time | $1,000.00 | $0.00 |
| Rating agency | Fitch | One time | $60,961.97 | $0.20 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $54,865.78 | $0.18 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $45,563.72 | $0.15 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $790,853.87 | $2.65 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
