Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2021
$2,040,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- February 25, 2021
- Fiscal year issued
- 2021
- Par amount
- $3,550,000
- New money / refunding
- $0 / $3,550,000
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Private placement
- Final maturity
- April 1, 2031
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $2,040,000 | $113,383 | $2,153,383 |
| 2024 | $2,350,000 | $149,808 | $2,499,808 |
| 2023 | $2,650,000 | $190,883 | $2,840,883 |
| 2022 | $2,940,000 | $236,453 | $3,176,453 |
| 2021 | $3,480,000 | $290,393 | $3,770,393 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $122,013, or $34.37 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $3,550.00 | $1.00 |
| Bank counsel | Orrick Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP | One time | $3,500.00 | $0.99 |
| Bond counsel | Radcliffe Bobbitt Adams Polley PLLC | One time | $62,125.00 | $17.50 |
| Escrow agent | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | One time | $1,650.00 | $0.46 |
| Escrow verification | Public Finance Partners LLC | One time | $2,500.00 | $0.70 |
| Financial advisor | RBC Capital Markets LLC | One time | $44,375.00 | $12.50 |
| MAC | Not reported | One time | $755.00 | $0.21 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $3,557.95 | $1.00 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Truist Bank | One time | $0.00 | $0.00 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
