Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2015
$775,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- June 11, 2015
- Fiscal year issued
- 2015
- Par amount
- $1,895,000
- New money / refunding
- $0 / $1,895,000
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2032
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $775,000 | $105,525 | $880,525 |
| 2024 | $895,000 | $137,175 | $1,032,175 |
| 2023 | $1,015,000 | $172,425 | $1,187,425 |
| 2022 | $1,140,000 | $211,350 | $1,351,350 |
| 2021 | $1,260,000 | $253,950 | $1,513,950 |
| 2020 | $1,385,000 | $300,225 | $1,685,225 |
| 2019 | $1,515,000 | $350,325 | $1,865,325 |
| 2018 | $1,645,000 | $403,675 | $2,048,675 |
| 2017 | $1,775,000 | $459,625 | $2,234,625 |
| 2016 | $1,895,000 | $518,075 | $2,413,075 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $110,403, or $58.26 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $1,895.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | Bacon Wallace & Philbin LLP | One time | $18,950.00 | $10.00 |
| Bond insurance (paid by the underwriter) | Build America Mutual (BAM) Assurance Co | One time | $8,381.14 | $4.42 |
| Disclosure counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $5,500.00 | $2.90 |
| Escrow verification | Grant Thornton LLP | One time | $3,500.00 | $1.85 |
| Financial advisor | Rathmann & Associates LP | One time | $25,187.50 | $13.29 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $1,895.00 | $1.00 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $675.00 | $0.36 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $550.00 | $0.29 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | One time | $1,800.00 | $0.95 |
| Printing | RR Donnelley | One time | $10,000.00 | $5.28 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $9,500.00 | $5.01 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $2,596.15 | $1.37 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $9,323.40 | $4.92 |
| TCEQ | Not reported | One time | $4,150.00 | $2.19 |
| Underwriter's counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $6,500.00 | $3.43 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
