Unl Contract Tax Bonds Ser 2015A
Last reported in fiscal year 2021, with $25,000 of principal then outstanding.
Terms
- Closing date
- May 5, 2015
- Fiscal year issued
- 2015
- Par amount
- $5,775,000
- New money / refunding
- $5,775,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Revenue
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2022
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2021 | $25,000 | $250 | $25,250 |
| 2020 | $5,750,000 | $3,675,819 | $9,425,819 |
| 2019 | $5,755,000 | $3,880,281 | $9,635,281 |
| 2018 | $5,760,000 | $4,084,844 | $9,844,844 |
| 2017 | $5,765,000 | $4,289,506 | $10,054,506 |
| 2016 | $5,770,000 | $4,494,269 | $10,264,269 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $398,185, or $68.95 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Accountant CPA | McCall Gibson Swedlund Barfoot Ellis PLLC | One time | $8,750.00 | $1.52 |
| ATR form prep | Not reported | One time | $1,250.00 | $0.22 |
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $5,775.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond application report | Not reported | One time | $44,000.00 | $7.62 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $57,750.00 | $10.00 |
| Bond insurance (paid by the underwriter) | Municipal Assurance Corp | One time | $19,000.00 | $3.29 |
| Disclosure counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $7,500.00 | $1.30 |
| Financial advisor | Public Finance Group LLC | One time | $115,500.00 | $20.00 |
| Issuer counsel | Armbrust & Brown PLLC | One time | $57,750.00 | $10.00 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $7,500.00 | $1.30 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $32.00 | $0.01 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $2,500.00 | $0.43 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of Texas NA | Annual | $400.00 | $0.07 |
| Printing | Capital Printing Co | One time | $1,960.00 | $0.34 |
| Rating agency (paid by the underwriter) | Moodys | One time | $11,700.00 | $2.03 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $6,000.00 | $1.04 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $36,280.00 | $6.28 |
| TCEQ | Not reported | One time | $14,937.50 | $2.59 |
| Trustee | Bank of Texas NA | Annual | $250.00 | $0.04 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
