Unl Contract Tax Bonds Ser 2024
$6,770,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- September 26, 2024
- Fiscal year issued
- 2025
- Par amount
- $6,770,000
- New money / refunding
- $6,770,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2049
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $6,770,000 | $4,910,050 | $11,680,050 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $473,057, or $69.88 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Advertising notice of sale | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $1,604.00 | $0.24 |
| ATR form prep | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $500.00 | $0.07 |
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $6,770.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond application report | Murfee Engineering Co Inc | One time | $45,824.96 | $6.77 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $65,775.00 | $9.72 |
| Bond insurance (paid by the underwriter) | Assured Guaranty Inc | One time | $29,800.00 | $4.40 |
| Bond preparation fee | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $250.00 | $0.04 |
| Disclosure counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $7,500.00 | $1.11 |
| Financial advisor | Public Finance Group LLC | One time | $135,400.00 | $20.00 |
| IRS form8038filing fee | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $750.00 | $0.11 |
| Issuer counsel | Armbrust & Brown PLLC | One time | $65,775.00 | $9.72 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $8,462.50 | $1.25 |
| Other costs | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $1,200.00 | $0.18 |
| Other costs | Public Finance Group LLC | One time | $3,475.13 | $0.51 |
| Paying agent and registrar | UMB Bank NA | Annual | $400.00 | $0.06 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $20,000.00 | $2.95 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $3,452.70 | $0.51 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $59,592.50 | $8.80 |
| TCEQ | Texas Commission on Environmental Quality (TCEQ) | One time | $16,925.00 | $2.50 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
