Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2015
$1,065,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- June 25, 2015
- Fiscal year issued
- 2015
- Par amount
- $1,920,000
- New money / refunding
- $1,920,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2031
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $1,065,000 | $103,425 | $1,168,425 |
| 2024 | $1,220,000 | $138,425 | $1,358,425 |
| 2023 | $1,370,000 | $178,000 | $1,548,000 |
| 2022 | $1,510,000 | $221,925 | $1,731,925 |
| 2021 | $1,645,000 | $269,975 | $1,914,975 |
| 2020 | $1,775,000 | $321,675 | $2,096,675 |
| 2019 | $1,900,000 | $376,563 | $2,276,563 |
| 2018 | $1,905,000 | $433,075 | $2,338,075 |
| 2017 | $1,910,000 | $489,700 | $2,399,700 |
| 2016 | $1,915,000 | $546,425 | $2,461,425 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $208,349, or $108.52 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Accountant CPA | McCall Gibson Swedlund Barfoot Ellis PLLC | One time | $7,750.00 | $4.04 |
| ATR form prep | Not reported | One time | $750.00 | $0.39 |
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $1,920.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond application report | Not reported | One time | $40,000.00 | $20.83 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $19,200.00 | $10.00 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $500.00 | $0.26 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $1,080.00 | $0.56 |
| Bond insurance (paid by the underwriter) | Assured Guaranty Inc | One time | $14,900.00 | $7.76 |
| Disclosure counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $7,000.00 | $3.65 |
| Financial advisor | PFM Group | One time | $38,400.00 | $20.00 |
| Issuer counsel | Armbrust & Brown PLLC | One time | $19,200.00 | $10.00 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $17,434.40 | $9.08 |
| Other costs | Public Finance Group LLC | One time | $111.00 | $0.06 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of Texas NA | Annual | $400.00 | $0.21 |
| Printing | Capital Printing Co | One time | $1,249.24 | $0.65 |
| Printing | Public Finance Group LLC | One time | $2,500.00 | $1.30 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $11,000.00 | $5.73 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $5,760.00 | $3.00 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $14,294.70 | $7.45 |
| TCEQ | Not reported | One time | $5,300.00 | $2.76 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
