Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2018
$5,050,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- September 13, 2018
- Fiscal year issued
- 2019
- Par amount
- $6,000,000
- New money / refunding
- $6,000,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2042
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $5,050,000 | $1,851,688 | $6,901,688 |
| 2024 | $5,250,000 | $2,026,063 | $7,276,063 |
| 2023 | $5,450,000 | $2,206,438 | $7,656,438 |
| 2022 | $5,650,000 | $2,392,813 | $8,042,813 |
| 2021 | $5,850,000 | $2,585,188 | $8,435,188 |
| 2020 | $6,000,000 | $2,782,813 | $8,782,813 |
| 2019 | $6,000,000 | $2,982,688 | $8,982,688 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $451,143, or $75.19 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $6,000.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond application report | Not reported | One time | $52,500.00 | $8.75 |
| Bond counsel | Allen Boone Humphries Robinson LLP | One time | $160,000.00 | $26.67 |
| Bond insurance (paid by the underwriter) | Assured Guaranty Inc | One time | $40,000.00 | $6.67 |
| Disclosure counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $8,000.00 | $1.33 |
| Financial advisor | Specialized Public Finance Inc | One time | $110,000.00 | $18.33 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $6,000.00 | $1.00 |
| Paying agent and registrar | UMB Bank NA | Annual | $500.00 | $0.08 |
| Printing | Ipreo LLC | One time | $3,500.00 | $0.58 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $11,000.00 | $1.83 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $4,080.00 | $0.68 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $35,062.50 | $5.84 |
| TCEQ | Not reported | One time | $15,000.00 | $2.50 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
