This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own. The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Upper Trinity Regional WD

Reg Treated Wtr Supply Sys Rev Bonds Ser 2018

$5,820,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Terms

Closing date
November 1, 2018
Fiscal year issued
2019
Par amount
$7,590,000
New money / refunding
$7,590,000 / $0
Pledge
Revenue
Purpose
Water and sewer
Sale
Private placement
Final maturity
August 1, 2043

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Download CSV
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal yearPrincipalInterestTotal debt service
2025$5,820,000$1,695,815$7,515,815
2024$6,080,000$1,858,161$7,938,161
2023$6,335,000$2,025,149$8,360,149
2022$6,585,000$2,196,461$8,781,461
2021$6,830,000$2,371,841$9,201,841
2020$7,070,000$2,551,012$9,621,012
2019$7,310,000$2,733,760$10,043,760

Costs of issuance

Download CSV

One-time costs reported: $80,000, or $10.54 per $1,000 of par (computed here).

Each cost of issuance, who was paid and how much
CostPaid toTypeAmountPer $1,000
Attorney General reviewNot reportedOne time$7,590.00$1.00
Bond counselBracewell LLPOne time$29,362.50$3.87
Co bond counselBoyle & Lowry LLPOne time$9,787.50$1.29
ContingencyNot reportedOne time$2,027.50$0.27
CUSIPNot reportedOne time$950.00$0.13
Escrow agentBank of Texas NAOne time$400.00$0.05
Financial advisorHilltop Securities IncOne time$29,532.50$3.89
Paying agent and registrarBank of Texas NAOne time$350.00$0.05

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.