Reg Treated Wtr Supply Sys Rev Bonds Ser 2020A
$12,940,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- November 5, 2020
- Fiscal year issued
- 2021
- Par amount
- $15,840,000
- New money / refunding
- $15,840,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Revenue
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Private placement
- Final maturity
- August 1, 2045
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $12,940,000 | $2,597,722 | $15,537,722 |
| 2024 | $13,510,000 | $2,795,286 | $16,305,286 |
| 2023 | $14,080,000 | $2,994,048 | $17,074,048 |
| 2022 | $14,650,000 | $3,193,721 | $17,843,721 |
| 2021 | $15,220,000 | $3,394,193 | $18,614,193 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $117,500, or $7.42 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.60 |
| Co bond counsel | Boyle & Lowry LLP | One time | $16,150.00 | $1.02 |
| Co bond counsel | Bracewell LLP | One time | $49,450.00 | $3.12 |
| CUSIP | Not reported | One time | $950.00 | $0.06 |
| Financial advisor | Hilltop Securities Inc | One time | $41,050.00 | $2.59 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $50.00 | $0.00 |
| Paying agent and registrar | BOKF NA | One time | $350.00 | $0.02 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
