Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2019
$4,355,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- March 27, 2019
- Fiscal year issued
- 2019
- Par amount
- $5,230,000
- New money / refunding
- $5,230,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2036
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $4,355,000 | $834,594 | $5,189,594 |
| 2024 | $4,660,000 | $966,938 | $5,626,938 |
| 2023 | $4,950,000 | $1,105,806 | $6,055,806 |
| 2022 | $5,230,000 | $1,250,275 | $6,480,275 |
| 2021 | $5,230,000 | $1,394,744 | $6,624,744 |
| 2020 | $5,230,000 | $1,539,213 | $6,769,213 |
| 2019 | $5,230,000 | $1,683,681 | $6,913,681 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $383,016, or $73.23 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $5,230.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond application report | Not reported | One time | $39,500.00 | $7.55 |
| Bond counsel | Young & Brooks | One time | $135,750.00 | $25.96 |
| Bond insurance (paid by the underwriter) | Build America Mutual (BAM) Assurance Co | One time | $15,300.00 | $2.93 |
| Disclosure counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $8,000.00 | $1.53 |
| Financial advisor | Robert W Baird & Co | One time | $104,600.00 | $20.00 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $5,230.00 | $1.00 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $6,762.00 | $1.29 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | One time | $750.00 | $0.14 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | Annual | $750.00 | $0.14 |
| Printing | DigiColor LLC | One time | Not reported | |
| Printing | Ipreo LLC | One time | $3,500.00 | $0.67 |
| Rating agency (paid by the underwriter) | S&P | One time | $15,000.00 | $2.87 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $3,138.00 | $0.60 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $27,181.25 | $5.20 |
| TCEQ | Not reported | One time | $13,075.00 | $2.50 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
