Williamson County Water Sewer Irrig & DD 3
Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2017
$5,010,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- September 13, 2017
- Fiscal year issued
- 2018
- Par amount
- $6,425,000
- New money / refunding
- $6,425,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2038
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $5,010,000 | $1,420,906 | $6,430,906 |
| 2024 | $5,135,000 | $1,572,281 | $6,707,281 |
| 2023 | $5,260,000 | $1,726,156 | $6,986,156 |
| 2022 | $5,385,000 | $1,882,531 | $7,267,531 |
| 2021 | $5,610,000 | $2,042,406 | $7,652,406 |
| 2020 | $5,885,000 | $2,207,281 | $8,092,281 |
| 2019 | $6,160,000 | $2,377,656 | $8,537,656 |
| 2018 | $6,425,000 | $2,553,431 | $8,978,431 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $503,241, or $78.33 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Accountant CPA | Maxwell Locke & Ritter LLP | One time | $10,000.00 | $1.56 |
| ATR form prep | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $500.00 | $0.08 |
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $6,425.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond application report | Not reported | One time | $50,000.00 | $7.78 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $48,187.50 | $7.50 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $500.00 | $0.08 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $250.00 | $0.04 |
| Bond insurance (paid by the underwriter) | Build America Mutual (BAM) Assurance Co | One time | $39,700.00 | $6.18 |
| Disclosure counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $7,500.00 | $1.17 |
| Escrow agent | Bank of Texas NA | Annual | $500.00 | $0.08 |
| Financial advisor | Public Finance Group LLC | One time | $128,500.00 | $20.00 |
| Issuer fee | Not reported | One time | $527.76 | $0.08 |
| Issuer counsel | Armbrust & Brown PLLC | One time | $48,187.50 | $7.50 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $76,582.55 | $11.92 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $610.00 | $0.09 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $704.00 | $0.11 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $2,500.00 | $0.39 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of Texas NA | Annual | $400.00 | $0.06 |
| Printing | Capital Printing Co | One time | $1,100.10 | $0.17 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $14,000.00 | $2.18 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $7,260.25 | $1.13 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $43,643.75 | $6.79 |
| TCEQ | Not reported | One time | $16,562.50 | $2.58 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
