Woodlands Metro Center MUD The
Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2022
$2,680,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- March 29, 2022
- Fiscal year issued
- 2022
- Par amount
- $3,475,000
- New money / refunding
- $0 / $3,475,000
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- April 1, 2034
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $2,680,000 | $320,900 | $3,000,900 |
| 2024 | $3,175,000 | $412,925 | $3,587,925 |
| 2023 | $3,475,000 | $516,875 | $3,991,875 |
| 2022 | $3,475,000 | $625,928 | $4,100,928 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $140,627, or $40.47 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $3,475.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | Schwartz Page & Harding LLP | One time | $34,750.00 | $10.00 |
| Escrow agent | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | One time | $1,750.00 | $0.50 |
| Escrow verification | Robert Thomas CPA LLC | One time | $2,500.00 | $0.72 |
| Financial advisor | Robert W Baird & Co | One time | $34,750.00 | $10.00 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $3,475.00 | $1.00 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | Annual | $750.00 | $0.22 |
| Printing | DigiColor LLC | One time | $2,000.00 | $0.58 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $14,000.00 | $4.03 |
| Special tax counsel | Bracewell LLP | One time | $15,000.00 | $4.32 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $3,921.19 | $1.13 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $16,006.25 | $4.61 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $9,000.00 | $2.59 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
