Util Sys Rev Bonds New Ser 2020
$755,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- April 22, 2020
- Fiscal year issued
- 2020
- Par amount
- $1,015,000
- New money / refunding
- $1,015,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Revenue
- Purpose
- Combined utility system
- Sale
- Private placement
- Final maturity
- May 1, 2040
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $755,000 | $0 | $755,000 |
| 2024 | $805,000 | $0 | $805,000 |
| 2023 | $855,000 | $0 | $855,000 |
| 2022 | $905,000 | $0 | $905,000 |
| 2021 | $960,000 | $0 | $960,000 |
| 2020 | $1,015,000 | $0 | $1,015,000 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $64,168, or $63.22 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $1,015.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP | One time | $20,000.00 | $19.70 |
| CUSIP | Not reported | One time | $696.00 | $0.69 |
| Financial advisor | SAMCO Capital Markets Inc | One time | $25,000.00 | $24.63 |
| Paying agent and registrar | BOKF NA | Annual | $400.00 | $0.39 |
| TWDB | Texas Water Development Board | One time | $17,457.00 | $17.20 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
