Chambers County ID 1 Unl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2013
Last reported in fiscal year 2021, with $175,000 of principal then outstanding.
Terms
- Closing date
- September 17, 2013
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Transportation
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2022
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2021 | $175,000 | $3,281 | $178,281 |
| 2020 | $340,000 | $12,731 | $352,731 |
| 2019 | $5,495,000 | $3,198,763 | $8,693,763 |
| 2018 | $5,645,000 | $3,460,880 | $9,105,880 |
| 2017 | $5,785,000 | $3,728,073 | $9,513,073 |
| 2016 | $5,920,000 | $4,000,078 | $9,920,078 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
