Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2019
$1,375,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- October 16, 2019
- Fiscal year issued
- 2020
- Par amount
- $1,735,000
- New money / refunding
- $0 / $1,735,000
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- April 1, 2034
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $1,375,000 | $297,950 | $1,672,950 |
| 2024 | $1,420,000 | $339,550 | $1,759,550 |
| 2023 | $1,460,000 | $382,350 | $1,842,350 |
| 2022 | $1,500,000 | $426,350 | $1,926,350 |
| 2021 | $1,535,000 | $471,400 | $2,006,400 |
| 2020 | $1,640,000 | $519,600 | $2,159,600 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $97,849, or $56.40 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Accountant CPA | Municipal Accounts & Consulting LP | One time | $1,250.00 | $0.72 |
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $1,735.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | Schwartz Page & Harding LLP | One time | $31,530.00 | $18.17 |
| Bond insurance | Build America Mutual (BAM) Assurance Co | One time | $9,530.92 | $5.49 |
| Escrow agent | Regions Bank | One time | $750.00 | $0.43 |
| Escrow verification | Public Finance Partners LLC | One time | $2,500.00 | $1.44 |
| Financial advisor | Masterson Advisors LLC | One time | $17,350.00 | $10.00 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $1,735.00 | $1.00 |
| Other costs | Wheeler & Associates Inc | One time | $1,000.00 | $0.58 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Regions Bank | Annual | $750.00 | $0.43 |
| Printing | Masterson Advisors LLC | One time | $3,000.00 | $1.73 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $3,500.00 | $2.02 |
| Special tax counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $3,470.00 | $2.00 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $3,442.02 | $1.98 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $8,556.25 | $4.93 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $8,500.00 | $4.90 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
