Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2012
Last reported in fiscal year 2020, with $2,580,000 of principal then outstanding.
Terms
- Closing date
- March 22, 2012
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- May 1, 2031
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 | $2,580,000 | $642,794 | $3,222,794 |
| 2019 | $2,765,000 | $743,069 | $3,508,069 |
| 2018 | $2,945,000 | $847,619 | $3,792,619 |
| 2017 | $3,115,000 | $955,781 | $4,070,781 |
| 2016 | $3,285,000 | $1,067,344 | $4,352,344 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
