Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2021A
$4,815,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- June 4, 2021
- Fiscal year issued
- 2021
- Par amount
- $6,295,000
- New money / refunding
- $0 / $6,295,000
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2041
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $4,815,000 | $1,022,463 | $5,837,463 |
| 2024 | $5,260,000 | $1,129,363 | $6,389,363 |
| 2023 | $5,745,000 | $1,250,213 | $6,995,213 |
| 2022 | $6,225,000 | $1,385,538 | $7,610,538 |
| 2021 | $6,295,000 | $1,492,956 | $7,787,956 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $236,330, or $37.54 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Accountant CPA | Municipal Accounts & Consulting LP | One time | $1,250.00 | $0.20 |
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $6,295.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | Schwartz Page & Harding LLP | One time | $50,360.00 | $8.00 |
| Bond insurance | Assured Guaranty Inc | One time | $16,354.71 | $2.60 |
| Escrow verification | Robert Thomas CPA LLC | One time | $2,750.00 | $0.44 |
| Financial advisor | Rathmann & Associates LP | One time | $78,687.50 | $12.50 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $6,295.00 | $1.00 |
| Other costs | Wheeler & Associates Inc | One time | $1,000.00 | $0.16 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | One time | $1,750.00 | $0.28 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | Annual | $750.00 | $0.12 |
| Printing | RR Donnelley | One time | $4,500.00 | $0.71 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $13,500.00 | $2.14 |
| Special tax counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $12,590.00 | $2.00 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $3,922.50 | $0.62 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $30,700.00 | $4.88 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $6,375.00 | $1.01 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
