Unl Tax Park Bonds Ser 2025A
$2,800,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- June 26, 2025
- Fiscal year issued
- 2025
- Par amount
- $2,800,000
- New money / refunding
- $2,800,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Recreation
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- April 1, 2037
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $2,800,000 | $698,356 | $3,498,356 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $262,581, or $93.78 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Advertising notice of sale | Houston Chronicle | One time | $2,620.12 | $0.94 |
| Aerial photograher | Aerial Imaging | One time | $450.00 | $0.16 |
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $2,800.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond application report | Gannett Fleming Inc | One time | $27,500.00 | $9.82 |
| Bond counsel | Bacon Wallace & Philbin LLP | One time | $90,375.00 | $32.28 |
| Bond insurance (paid by the underwriter) | Assured Guaranty Inc | One time | $18,900.00 | $6.75 |
| Bookkeeper | Municipal Accounts & Consulting LP | One time | $4,000.00 | $1.43 |
| Disclosure | Lumesis Inc | One time | $437.50 | $0.16 |
| Disclosure counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $9,000.00 | $3.21 |
| Financial advisor | Masterson Advisors LLC | One time | $60,712.21 | $21.68 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $700.00 | $0.25 |
| Other costs | BaseFund | One time | $500.00 | $0.18 |
| Other costs | Fred Keinz Photography | One time | $312.50 | $0.11 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | Annual | $750.00 | $0.27 |
| Pos os posting | MuniHub | One time | $450.00 | $0.16 |
| Printing | 1Vision Inc | One time | $317.09 | $0.11 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $9,670.33 | $3.45 |
| Special tax counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $2,637.36 | $0.94 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $5,880.00 | $2.10 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $18,318.75 | $6.54 |
| TCEQ | Not reported | One time | $7,000.00 | $2.50 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
