Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2018
$2,075,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- August 7, 2018
- Fiscal year issued
- 2018
- Par amount
- $2,280,000
- New money / refunding
- $2,280,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2048
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $2,075,000 | $1,279,594 | $3,354,594 |
| 2024 | $2,125,000 | $1,359,456 | $3,484,456 |
| 2023 | $2,175,000 | $1,441,819 | $3,616,819 |
| 2022 | $2,225,000 | $1,526,681 | $3,751,681 |
| 2021 | $2,275,000 | $1,614,044 | $3,889,044 |
| 2020 | $2,280,000 | $1,702,781 | $3,982,781 |
| 2019 | $2,280,000 | $1,791,644 | $4,071,644 |
| 2018 | $2,280,000 | $1,843,480 | $4,123,480 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $268,190, or $117.63 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $2,280.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond application report | Not reported | One time | $35,000.00 | $15.35 |
| Bond counsel | Allen Boone Humphries Robinson LLP | One time | $68,400.00 | $30.00 |
| Bond insurance (paid by the underwriter) | Build America Mutual (BAM) Assurance Co | One time | $51,800.00 | $22.72 |
| Disclosure counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $7,500.00 | $3.29 |
| Financial advisor | Rathmann & Associates LP | One time | $45,600.00 | $20.00 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $2,212.50 | $0.97 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | Annual | $750.00 | $0.33 |
| Printing | Ipreo LLC | One time | $3,000.00 | $1.32 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $9,000.00 | $3.95 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $4,822.00 | $2.11 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $32,875.00 | $14.42 |
| TCEQ | Not reported | One time | $5,700.00 | $2.50 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
