Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2009
Last reported in fiscal year 2019, with $175,000 of principal then outstanding.
Terms
- Closing date
- January 22, 2009
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2021
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2019 | $175,000 | $6,125 | $181,125 |
| 2018 | $525,000 | $56,905 | $581,905 |
| 2017 | $680,000 | $98,906 | $778,906 |
| 2016 | $830,000 | $151,014 | $981,014 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
