Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2012
Last reported in fiscal year 2021, with $85,000 of principal then outstanding.
Terms
- Closing date
- April 12, 2012
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2022
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2021 | $85,000 | $1,615 | $86,615 |
| 2020 | $2,695,000 | $1,416,564 | $4,111,564 |
| 2019 | $2,770,000 | $1,535,796 | $4,305,796 |
| 2018 | $2,840,000 | $1,657,422 | $4,497,422 |
| 2017 | $2,910,000 | $1,781,218 | $4,691,218 |
| 2016 | $2,975,000 | $1,907,364 | $4,882,364 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
