Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2014
$3,915,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- May 28, 2014
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2039
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $3,915,000 | $1,475,200 | $5,390,200 |
| 2024 | $4,015,000 | $1,628,800 | $5,643,800 |
| 2023 | $4,115,000 | $1,785,400 | $5,900,400 |
| 2022 | $4,215,000 | $1,945,000 | $6,160,000 |
| 2021 | $4,315,000 | $2,107,600 | $6,422,600 |
| 2020 | $4,415,000 | $2,273,200 | $6,688,200 |
| 2019 | $4,515,000 | $2,441,800 | $6,956,800 |
| 2018 | $4,615,000 | $2,613,400 | $7,228,400 |
| 2017 | $4,715,000 | $2,788,500 | $7,503,500 |
| 2016 | $4,815,000 | $2,967,600 | $7,782,600 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
