Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2014
$1,500,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- July 15, 2014
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2045
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $1,500,000 | $1,013,859 | $2,513,859 |
| 2024 | $1,525,000 | $1,076,641 | $2,601,641 |
| 2023 | $1,550,000 | $1,140,172 | $2,690,172 |
| 2022 | $1,575,000 | $1,204,453 | $2,779,453 |
| 2021 | $1,600,000 | $1,269,484 | $2,869,484 |
| 2020 | $1,625,000 | $1,335,141 | $2,960,141 |
| 2019 | $1,650,000 | $1,401,297 | $3,051,297 |
| 2018 | $1,675,000 | $1,467,953 | $3,142,953 |
| 2017 | $1,700,000 | $1,535,109 | $3,235,109 |
| 2016 | $1,700,000 | $1,602,516 | $3,302,516 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
