Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2014A
$5,100,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- October 23, 2014
- Fiscal year issued
- 2015
- Par amount
- $8,500,000
- New money / refunding
- $8,500,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2040
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $5,100,000 | $1,358,088 | $6,458,088 |
| 2024 | $5,440,000 | $1,535,525 | $6,975,525 |
| 2023 | $5,780,000 | $1,721,675 | $7,501,675 |
| 2022 | $6,120,000 | $1,916,113 | $8,036,113 |
| 2021 | $6,460,000 | $2,117,988 | $8,577,988 |
| 2020 | $6,800,000 | $2,326,663 | $9,126,663 |
| 2019 | $7,140,000 | $2,542,138 | $9,682,138 |
| 2018 | $7,480,000 | $2,764,413 | $10,244,413 |
| 2017 | $7,820,000 | $2,993,488 | $10,813,488 |
| 2016 | $8,160,000 | $3,229,363 | $11,389,363 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $570,230, or $67.09 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $8,500.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond application report | Not reported | One time | $45,000.00 | $5.29 |
| Bond counsel | Schwartz Page & Harding LLP | One time | $222,500.00 | $26.18 |
| Bond insurance (paid by the underwriter) | Build America Mutual (BAM) Assurance Co | One time | $20,700.00 | $2.44 |
| Disclosure counsel | Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP | One time | $8,000.00 | $0.94 |
| Financial advisor | First Southwest Co LLC | One time | $147,500.00 | $17.35 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $4,250.00 | $0.50 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $3,000.00 | $0.35 |
| Other costs | Municipal Accounts & Consulting LP | One time | $3,520.00 | $0.41 |
| Other costs | Wheeler & Associates Inc | One time | $1,000.00 | $0.12 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | Annual | $750.00 | $0.09 |
| Printing | First Southwest Co LLC | One time | $3,000.00 | $0.35 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $13,000.00 | $1.53 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $7,650.00 | $0.90 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $60,860.00 | $7.16 |
| TCEQ | Not reported | One time | $21,750.00 | $2.56 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
