Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2020
$3,515,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- May 21, 2020
- Fiscal year issued
- 2020
- Par amount
- $4,775,000
- New money / refunding
- $0 / $4,775,000
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2038
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $3,515,000 | $614,894 | $4,129,894 |
| 2024 | $3,780,000 | $704,738 | $4,484,738 |
| 2023 | $4,040,000 | $799,781 | $4,839,781 |
| 2022 | $4,290,000 | $899,825 | $5,189,825 |
| 2021 | $4,530,000 | $1,004,669 | $5,534,669 |
| 2020 | $4,775,000 | $1,114,413 | $5,889,413 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $248,463, or $52.03 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Accountant CPA | McCall Gibson Swedlund Barfoot Ellis PLLC | One time | $1,500.00 | $0.31 |
| ATR form prep | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $500.00 | $0.10 |
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $4,775.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $47,750.00 | $10.00 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $250.00 | $0.05 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $850.00 | $0.18 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $500.00 | $0.10 |
| Bond insurance | Assured Guaranty Inc | One time | $15,438.20 | $3.23 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $750.00 | $0.16 |
| Escrow agent | BOKF NA | One time | $500.00 | $0.10 |
| Financial advisor | Specialized Public Finance Inc | One time | $89,531.25 | $18.75 |
| Financial advisor | Specialized Public Finance Inc | One time | $3,750.00 | $0.79 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $4,775.00 | $1.00 |
| Other costs | Armbrust & Brown PLLC | One time | $25,000.00 | $5.24 |
| Other costs | BOKF NA | One time | $600.00 | $0.13 |
| Paying agent and registrar | UMB Bank NA | Annual | $400.00 | $0.08 |
| Printing | Financial Printing Resources Inc | One time | $544.65 | $0.11 |
| Printing | Ipreo LLC | One time | $1,125.00 | $0.24 |
| Printing | Specialized Public Finance Inc | One time | $5,000.00 | $1.05 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $13,000.00 | $2.72 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $3,086.85 | $0.65 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $20,737.50 | $4.34 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | Orrick Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP | One time | $8,500.00 | $1.78 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
