This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own. The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Coleman County Special UD

Rev Bonds Ser 2010

$3,239,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Terms

Closing date
April 8, 2010
Fiscal year issued
Not reported
Par amount
Not reported
Pledge
Revenue
Purpose
Water and sewer
Sale
Not reported
Final maturity
March 1, 2050

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Download CSV
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal yearPrincipalInterestTotal debt service
2025$3,239,000$2,081,866$5,320,866
2024$3,310,000$2,225,125$5,535,125
2023$3,378,000$2,371,425$5,749,425
2022$3,443,000$2,520,634$5,963,634
2021$3,505,000$2,672,622$6,177,622
2020$3,565,000$2,827,278$6,392,278
2019$3,622,000$2,984,494$6,606,494
2018$3,677,000$3,144,159$6,821,159
2017$3,729,000$3,306,166$7,035,166
2016$3,779,000$3,470,403$7,249,403

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.