Unl Tax Levee Impr Bonds Ser 2009
Last reported in fiscal year 2020, with $440,000 of principal then outstanding.
Terms
- Closing date
- October 27, 2009
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2035
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 | $440,000 | $8,800 | $448,800 |
| 2019 | $880,000 | $35,200 | $915,200 |
| 2018 | $7,480,000 | $2,759,900 | $10,239,900 |
| 2017 | $7,920,000 | $3,094,300 | $11,014,300 |
| 2016 | $8,360,000 | $3,452,900 | $11,812,900 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
