Unl Tax Levee Impr Bonds Ser 2020B
$10,080,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- September 15, 2020
- Fiscal year issued
- 2021
- Par amount
- $12,000,000
- New money / refunding
- $12,000,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2046
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $10,080,000 | $2,007,000 | $12,087,000 |
| 2024 | $10,560,000 | $2,193,000 | $12,753,000 |
| 2023 | $11,040,000 | $2,393,400 | $13,433,400 |
| 2022 | $11,520,000 | $2,608,200 | $14,128,200 |
| 2021 | $12,000,000 | $2,837,400 | $14,837,400 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $760,033, or $63.34 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.79 |
| Bond application report | Not reported | One time | $5,000.00 | $0.42 |
| Bond counsel | Allen Boone Humphries Robinson LLP | One time | $225,000.00 | $18.75 |
| Bond insurance (paid by the underwriter) | Assured Guaranty Inc | One time | $45,892.00 | $3.82 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $6,191.00 | $0.52 |
| Financial advisor | Masterson Advisors LLC | One time | $200,000.00 | $16.67 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $72,000.00 | $6.00 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | One time | $750.00 | $0.06 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | Annual | $1,000.00 | $0.08 |
| Printing | Ipreo LLC | One time | $3,000.00 | $0.25 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $11,500.00 | $0.96 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $10,200.00 | $0.85 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $141,000.00 | $11.75 |
| TCEQ | Texas Commission on Environmental Quality (TCEQ) | One time | $30,000.00 | $2.50 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
