Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2015A
$3,125,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- December 17, 2015
- Fiscal year issued
- 2016
- Par amount
- $4,750,000
- New money / refunding
- $4,750,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2040
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $3,125,000 | $894,969 | $4,019,969 |
| 2024 | $3,300,000 | $999,750 | $4,299,750 |
| 2023 | $3,475,000 | $1,108,250 | $4,583,250 |
| 2022 | $3,650,000 | $1,220,250 | $4,870,250 |
| 2021 | $3,825,000 | $1,335,750 | $5,160,750 |
| 2020 | $4,000,000 | $1,454,750 | $5,454,750 |
| 2019 | $4,175,000 | $1,577,250 | $5,752,250 |
| 2018 | $4,350,000 | $1,703,250 | $6,053,250 |
| 2017 | $4,525,000 | $1,832,750 | $6,357,750 |
| 2016 | $4,750,000 | $1,966,250 | $6,716,250 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $432,063, or $90.96 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $4,750.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond application report | Not reported | One time | $35,000.00 | $7.37 |
| Bond counsel | Allen Boone Humphries Robinson LLP | One time | $133,750.00 | $28.16 |
| Bond insurance | Assured Guaranty Inc | One time | $47,900.00 | $10.08 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $22,104.00 | $4.65 |
| Disclosure counsel | Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP | One time | $8,000.00 | $1.68 |
| Financial advisor | First Southwest Co LLC | One time | $95,000.00 | $20.00 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $5,700.00 | $1.20 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | One time | $750.00 | $0.16 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | Annual | $750.00 | $0.16 |
| Printing | Ipreo LLC | One time | $3,700.00 | $0.78 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $13,000.00 | $2.74 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $3,158.86 | $0.67 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $47,375.00 | $9.97 |
| TCEQ | Not reported | One time | $11,875.00 | $2.50 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
