Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2015
$2,900,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- March 26, 2015
- Fiscal year issued
- 2015
- Par amount
- $4,940,000
- New money / refunding
- $0 / $4,940,000
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2034
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $2,900,000 | $433,834 | $3,333,834 |
| 2024 | $3,185,000 | $528,978 | $3,713,978 |
| 2023 | $3,460,000 | $632,522 | $4,092,522 |
| 2022 | $3,730,000 | $744,241 | $4,474,241 |
| 2021 | $3,995,000 | $863,984 | $4,858,984 |
| 2020 | $4,245,000 | $991,453 | $5,236,453 |
| 2019 | $4,495,000 | $1,125,172 | $5,620,172 |
| 2018 | $4,745,000 | $1,263,891 | $6,008,891 |
| 2017 | $4,830,000 | $1,405,960 | $6,235,960 |
| 2016 | $4,910,000 | $1,549,678 | $6,459,678 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $190,622, or $38.59 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $4,940.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | Allen Boone Humphries Robinson LLP | One time | $49,400.00 | $10.00 |
| Bond insurance | Build America Mutual (BAM) Assurance Co | One time | $24,879.36 | $5.04 |
| Escrow agent | Wells Fargo Bank | One time | $2,000.00 | $0.40 |
| Escrow verification | Grant Thornton LLP | One time | $3,500.00 | $0.71 |
| Financial advisor | First Southwest Co LLC | One time | $49,400.00 | $10.00 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $4,940.00 | $1.00 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $2,000.00 | $0.40 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | Annual | $750.00 | $0.15 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | One time | $750.00 | $0.15 |
| Printing | First Southwest Co LLC | One time | $3,600.00 | $0.73 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $9,900.00 | $2.00 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $10,612.20 | $2.15 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $24,700.00 | $5.00 |
| Underwriter's counsel | Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP | One time | Not reported |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
