Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2019
$2,280,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- April 4, 2019
- Fiscal year issued
- 2019
- Par amount
- $2,625,000
- New money / refunding
- $2,625,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2044
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $2,280,000 | $839,569 | $3,119,569 |
| 2024 | $2,355,000 | $916,319 | $3,271,319 |
| 2023 | $2,425,000 | $996,419 | $3,421,419 |
| 2022 | $2,495,000 | $1,079,931 | $3,574,931 |
| 2021 | $2,560,000 | $1,166,819 | $3,726,819 |
| 2020 | $2,625,000 | $1,256,956 | $3,881,956 |
| 2019 | $2,625,000 | $1,341,072 | $3,966,072 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $341,515, or $130.10 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Accountant CPA | McCall Gibson Swedlund Barfoot Ellis PLLC | One time | $10,300.00 | $3.92 |
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $2,625.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond application report | Not reported | One time | $40,000.00 | $15.24 |
| Bond counsel | Smith Murdaugh Little & Bonham LLP | One time | $78,750.00 | $30.00 |
| Bond insurance (paid by the underwriter) | Build America Mutual (BAM) Assurance Co | One time | $43,100.00 | $16.42 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $39,493.30 | $15.05 |
| Disclosure counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $8,500.00 | $3.24 |
| Financial advisor | Masterson Advisors LLC | One time | $52,500.00 | $20.00 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $25,199.00 | $9.60 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | Annual | $750.00 | $0.29 |
| Printing | DigiColor LLC | One time | $2,200.00 | $0.84 |
| Printing | Ipreo LLC | One time | $1,000.00 | $0.38 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $5,521.85 | $2.10 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $25,762.50 | $9.81 |
| TCEQ | Not reported | One time | $6,563.00 | $2.50 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
