Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2014
$5,305,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- May 14, 2014
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2039
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $5,305,000 | $1,538,203 | $6,843,203 |
| 2024 | $5,560,000 | $1,728,459 | $7,288,459 |
| 2023 | $5,800,000 | $1,926,141 | $7,726,141 |
| 2022 | $6,030,000 | $2,130,584 | $8,160,584 |
| 2021 | $6,245,000 | $2,341,147 | $8,586,147 |
| 2020 | $6,450,000 | $2,557,228 | $9,007,228 |
| 2019 | $6,645,000 | $2,777,822 | $9,422,822 |
| 2018 | $6,830,000 | $3,002,216 | $9,832,216 |
| 2017 | $7,005,000 | $3,230,210 | $10,235,210 |
| 2016 | $7,175,000 | $3,461,653 | $10,636,653 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
