Unl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2018
$2,690,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- May 16, 2018
- Fiscal year issued
- 2018
- Par amount
- $3,500,000
- New money / refunding
- $3,500,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Transportation
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2039
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $2,690,000 | $681,578 | $3,371,578 |
| 2024 | $2,835,000 | $771,372 | $3,606,372 |
| 2023 | $2,975,000 | $865,441 | $3,840,441 |
| 2022 | $3,110,000 | $963,297 | $4,073,297 |
| 2021 | $3,245,000 | $1,064,528 | $4,309,528 |
| 2020 | $3,375,000 | $1,168,909 | $4,543,909 |
| 2019 | $3,500,000 | $1,276,003 | $4,776,003 |
| 2018 | $3,500,000 | $1,366,290 | $4,866,290 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $282,324, or $80.66 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Accountant CPA | Maxwell Locke & Ritter LLP | One time | $10,000.00 | $2.86 |
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $3,500.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond application report | Not reported | One time | $25,000.00 | $7.14 |
| Bond counsel | Winstead PC | One time | $42,000.00 | $12.00 |
| Bond insurance (paid by the underwriter) | Assured Guaranty Inc | One time | $22,200.00 | $6.34 |
| Co bond counsel | Andy Barrett & Assoc PLLC | One time | $28,000.00 | $8.00 |
| Disclosure counsel | Johnson Petrov LLP | One time | $7,500.00 | $2.14 |
| Financial advisor | SAMCO Capital Markets Inc | One time | $70,000.00 | $20.00 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $9,800.00 | $2.80 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $1,350.00 | $0.39 |
| Other costs | Austin American Statesman | One time | $1,326.64 | $0.38 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Amegy Bank of Texas | Annual | $400.00 | $0.11 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Amegy Bank of Texas | One time | $400.00 | $0.11 |
| Printing | Clements Printing Co LLC | One time | $769.08 | $0.22 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $12,000.00 | $3.43 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $25,035.00 | $7.15 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $23,443.75 | $6.70 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
