Unl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2017
$5,640,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- October 18, 2017
- Fiscal year issued
- 2018
- Par amount
- $7,100,000
- New money / refunding
- $7,100,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Transportation
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2043
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $5,640,000 | $1,969,856 | $7,609,856 |
| 2024 | $5,865,000 | $2,159,244 | $8,024,244 |
| 2023 | $6,085,000 | $2,355,231 | $8,440,231 |
| 2022 | $6,300,000 | $2,557,669 | $8,857,669 |
| 2021 | $6,505,000 | $2,766,256 | $9,271,256 |
| 2020 | $6,710,000 | $2,980,994 | $9,690,994 |
| 2019 | $6,910,000 | $3,199,731 | $10,109,731 |
| 2018 | $7,100,000 | $3,422,269 | $10,522,269 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $545,933, or $76.89 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Accountant CPA | McCall Gibson Swedlund Barfoot Ellis PLLC | One time | $7,500.00 | $1.06 |
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $7,100.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | Coats Rose PC | One time | $167,000.00 | $23.52 |
| Bond insurance | Assured Guaranty Inc | One time | $125,000.00 | $17.61 |
| Disclosure counsel | Orrick Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP | One time | $8,000.00 | $1.13 |
| Financial advisor | Robert W Baird & Co | One time | $142,000.00 | $20.00 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $18,022.34 | $2.54 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Amegy Bank of Texas | Annual | $400.00 | $0.06 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Amegy Bank of Texas | One time | $400.00 | $0.06 |
| Printing | DigiColor LLC | One time | Not reported | |
| Printing | Ipreo LLC | One time | $4,000.00 | $0.56 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $4,522.71 | $0.64 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $62,387.50 | $8.79 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
