Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2015
$1,515,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- August 11, 2015
- Fiscal year issued
- 2015
- Par amount
- $2,125,000
- New money / refunding
- $2,125,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2038
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $1,515,000 | $462,350 | $1,977,350 |
| 2024 | $1,595,000 | $522,356 | $2,117,356 |
| 2023 | $1,670,000 | $584,613 | $2,254,613 |
| 2022 | $1,740,000 | $648,706 | $2,388,706 |
| 2021 | $1,805,000 | $714,425 | $2,519,425 |
| 2020 | $1,865,000 | $781,494 | $2,646,494 |
| 2019 | $1,925,000 | $849,763 | $2,774,763 |
| 2018 | $1,980,000 | $919,131 | $2,899,131 |
| 2017 | $2,030,000 | $989,500 | $3,019,500 |
| 2016 | $2,080,000 | $1,060,869 | $3,140,869 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $198,411, or $93.37 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $2,125.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond application report | Not reported | One time | $60,000.00 | $28.24 |
| Bond counsel | Freeman & Corbett LLP | One time | $41,437.50 | $19.50 |
| Bond insurance | None | One time | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| CUSIP | CUSIP Global Services | One time | $560.00 | $0.26 |
| Financial advisor | First Southwest Co LLC | One time | $26,562.50 | $12.50 |
| Other costs | Allen Boone Humphries Robinson LLP | One time | $22,312.50 | $10.50 |
| Other costs | El Paso Times | One time | $326.91 | $0.15 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Wells Fargo Bank | One time | $1,000.00 | $0.47 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Wells Fargo Bank | Annual | $1,000.00 | $0.47 |
| Printing | First Southwest Co LLC | One time | $1,700.00 | $0.80 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $37,074.25 | $17.45 |
| TCEQ | Not reported | One time | $5,312.00 | $2.50 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
