Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2018
$2,750,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- August 28, 2018
- Fiscal year issued
- 2018
- Par amount
- $3,250,000
- New money / refunding
- $3,250,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2043
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $2,750,000 | $1,003,469 | $3,753,469 |
| 2024 | $2,850,000 | $1,099,219 | $3,949,219 |
| 2023 | $2,950,000 | $1,197,969 | $4,147,969 |
| 2022 | $3,025,000 | $1,299,344 | $4,324,344 |
| 2021 | $3,100,000 | $1,402,969 | $4,502,969 |
| 2020 | $3,175,000 | $1,508,844 | $4,683,844 |
| 2019 | $3,250,000 | $1,616,969 | $4,866,969 |
| 2018 | $3,250,000 | $1,672,504 | $4,922,504 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $376,755, or $115.92 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ATR form prep | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $500.00 | $0.15 |
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $3,250.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond application report | Not reported | One time | $47,500.00 | $14.62 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $500.00 | $0.15 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $48,750.00 | $15.00 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $250.00 | $0.08 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $1,169.38 | $0.36 |
| Bond insurance (paid by the underwriter) | Assured Guaranty Inc | One time | $35,000.00 | $10.77 |
| Disclosure counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $8,500.00 | $2.62 |
| Financial advisor | Public Finance Group LLC | One time | $78.00 | $0.02 |
| Financial advisor | Public Finance Group LLC | One time | $550.00 | $0.17 |
| Financial advisor | Public Finance Group LLC | One time | $65,000.00 | $20.00 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $7,659.50 | $2.36 |
| Other costs | Armbrust & Brown PLLC | One time | $48,750.00 | $15.00 |
| Other costs | Armbrust & Brown PLLC | One time | $318.46 | $0.10 |
| Other costs | McCall Gibson Swedlund Barfoot Ellis PLLC | One time | $10,000.00 | $3.08 |
| Paying agent and registrar | UMB Bank NA | Annual | $400.00 | $0.12 |
| Printing | Capital Printing Co | One time | $1,064.75 | $0.33 |
| Printing | Public Finance Group LLC | One time | $2,500.00 | $0.77 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $12,000.00 | $3.69 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $37,977.00 | $11.69 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $37,312.50 | $11.48 |
| TCEQ | Not reported | One time | $8,125.00 | $2.50 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
