Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2015
$2,465,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- May 7, 2015
- Fiscal year issued
- 2015
- Par amount
- $3,000,000
- New money / refunding
- $3,000,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- August 1, 2045
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $2,465,000 | $1,089,144 | $3,554,144 |
| 2024 | $2,535,000 | $1,178,725 | $3,713,725 |
| 2023 | $2,605,000 | $1,270,406 | $3,875,406 |
| 2022 | $2,670,000 | $1,364,038 | $4,034,038 |
| 2021 | $2,730,000 | $1,459,469 | $4,189,469 |
| 2020 | $2,790,000 | $1,557,900 | $4,347,900 |
| 2019 | $2,845,000 | $1,659,081 | $4,504,081 |
| 2018 | $2,900,000 | $1,763,013 | $4,663,013 |
| 2017 | $2,950,000 | $1,869,444 | $4,819,444 |
| 2016 | $3,000,000 | $1,978,375 | $4,978,375 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $236,841, or $78.95 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $3,000.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond application report | Not reported | One time | $30,000.00 | $10.00 |
| Bond counsel | Willatt & Flickinger | One time | $45,000.00 | $15.00 |
| Bond insurance (paid by the underwriter) | Build America Mutual (BAM) Assurance Co | One time | $22,675.00 | $7.56 |
| CUSIP | Not reported | One time | $670.00 | $0.22 |
| Disclosure counsel | Andrews & Kurth LLP | One time | $8,000.00 | $2.67 |
| Financial advisor | Specialized Public Finance Inc | One time | $56,000.00 | $18.67 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $11,197.00 | $3.73 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $1,154.68 | $0.38 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $683.79 | $0.23 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of Texas NA | One time | $400.00 | $0.13 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of Texas NA | Annual | $400.00 | $0.13 |
| Printing | Financial Printing Resources Inc | One time | $610.32 | $0.20 |
| Printing | Ipreo LLC | One time | $1,350.00 | $0.45 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $10,400.00 | $3.47 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $3,150.00 | $1.05 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $35,050.00 | $11.68 |
| TCEQ | Not reported | One time | $7,500.00 | $2.50 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
