Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2015
$2,465,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- March 10, 2015
- Fiscal year issued
- 2015
- Par amount
- $4,470,000
- New money / refunding
- $0 / $4,470,000
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2034
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $2,465,000 | $419,481 | $2,884,481 |
| 2024 | $2,715,000 | $510,494 | $3,225,494 |
| 2023 | $2,960,000 | $608,931 | $3,568,931 |
| 2022 | $3,205,000 | $714,719 | $3,919,719 |
| 2021 | $3,445,000 | $827,781 | $4,272,781 |
| 2020 | $3,680,000 | $946,794 | $4,626,794 |
| 2019 | $3,915,000 | $1,070,506 | $4,985,506 |
| 2018 | $4,150,000 | $1,198,919 | $5,348,919 |
| 2017 | $4,305,000 | $1,331,231 | $5,636,231 |
| 2016 | $4,460,000 | $1,466,644 | $5,926,644 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $191,942, or $42.94 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $4,470.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | Young & Brooks | One time | $55,875.00 | $12.50 |
| Bond insurance | None | One time | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Escrow agent | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | One time | $1,500.00 | $0.34 |
| Escrow verification | Grant Thornton LLP | One time | $3,500.00 | $0.78 |
| Financial advisor | First Southwest Co LLC | One time | $44,700.00 | $10.00 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $4,470.00 | $1.00 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $5,000.00 | $1.12 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | One time | $1,750.00 | $0.39 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | Annual | $750.00 | $0.17 |
| Printing | First Southwest Co LLC | One time | $3,500.00 | $0.78 |
| Special tax counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $8,940.00 | $2.00 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $3,387.05 | $0.76 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $47,850.00 | $10.70 |
| Underwriter's counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $7,000.00 | $1.57 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
